Mixtape: K Koke – Pure Koke Vol. 3 (Download)

After a delay in the release of over 24 hours due to technical difficulties, K Koke dropped his “Pure Koke Vol.3″ mixtape at 8pm on the 1st October 2012.  The mixtape has some big tracks in “Power” and “Warning” and is an excellent warm up for fans before the release of his first studio album “I Ain’t Perfect”. With features from fellow USG members EXO, Squingy and many more the mixtape is set to be a big hit this year.

K Koke – Pure Koke Vol.3 Track list

(Click the individual songs to get the lyrics)
1. Power
2. I’m Back
3. Warning
4. 6 Million Ways To Die Freestyle
5. Get Down freestyle
6. freestyle
7. Music in my veins ft Cid Yousef
8. Ready break ft Littles/Big Nasty
9. Toronto to UK
10. Real right now ft Frost Man and S.I (A.Team)
11. Ain’t shit change ft Thorough Bread
12. I’ll never ft Squingy
13. Peak
14. Melody freestyle R.W.D.S
15. Clap Clap ft Exo
16. Get it in ft C Biz, St, Tekz and Justo (F.A.C)
17. Holla at da kid ft Dotstar
18. Blue light district
19. Film it ft Tan Tan
20. Could of been
21. I’m Nice ft Don Jaga & Exo
22. I’m ready ft Malik MD7 and Margs
23. Nobody knows (RMX) ft Meeks, French and Colours
24. Change ft DJ Drama and Spot (Grand Hustle)
25. Cold roads
26. Way to go ft Krayzie Bone and Pozition
27. My Destiny

Download “Pure Koke Vol.3″ below:

Pure Koke Vol.3 Download



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment